Holiday Schedule

 

State Holidays we are Closed 2019

New Year's Day -  Tuesday, Jan 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day -  Monday, Jan 21

Presidents' Day -  Monday, Feb 18

Memorial Day -  Monday, May 27

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4

Labor Day Holiday - Monday, Sept 2

Veterans Day -  Monday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, Nov 28 and Friday, Nov 29

Christmas -  Wednesday, Dec 25

State Holidays we are Closed 2020

New Year's Day - Wednesday, Jan 1